Stockport County - Finger to Solihull Moors?
UK time is: 22:37:16
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Finger to Solihull Moors?

County travel to Solihull on Saturday 22nd March to face Solihull Moors.

The Moors play at Damson Park, or the Autotech Stadium as it is to be called for a couple of years. There is a 3,050 capacity with 280 seats.

If you are driving the address you want is:

Damson Park, Damson Parkway, Solihull, West Midlands B91 2PP

Sounds delightful.

By train it is a journey to New Street and a couple of minutes walk to Birmingham Moor Street to board a local train for an 8 minute ride to Solihull. The ground is about one mile from the station.

OR you could take the famous and fabulous Finger Flyer.

Details of the Solihull Flyer are:-

Departs Fingerpost Hoyel : 11.30

Picks up at Telescope Shop, Mercian Way : 11.45

Cost : Adults 15 / Under 16`s 12

Please ring Lou on 07896536757 to book.


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Cropped Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Saturday March 15 2014

Time: 12:26PM


Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Stockport County Articles

County 2 Solihull Moors 4 (Wednesday November 25 2015)

Lowestoft Town 2 County 2 (Sunday November 22 2015)

County 1 Tamworth 1 (Sunday November 15 2015)

County 1 Chorley 3 (Sunday November 8 2015)

Update from the Supporters Cooperative. (Tuesday November 3 2015)

Solihull Moors 1 County 0 (Sunday November 1 2015)

County 2 Bradford PA 0 (Sunday October 25 2015)

Curzon Ashton 0 County 0 (Sunday October 18 2015)

Vital Football Is TEN! (Stockport) (Thursday October 15 2015)

Finger to Curzon ? (Tuesday October 13 2015)

Archived Stockport County Articles

List All Vital County Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. cropped 10
2. LGC 6
3. Mazarron Albert 2
4. greyhound 1

Breaking League News

County 2 Solihull Moors 4
Stockport : 25/11/2015 12:13:01
Lowestoft Town 2 County 2
Stockport : 22/11/2015 08:51:00
County 1 Tamworth 1
Stockport : 15/11/2015 11:21:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Phoenix Club
Suggested By:  Grim Reaper
I'd support it. 36%
Nope. The end for me. 64%