Stockport County - County Development team face Farsley Celtic
UK time is: 18:58:37
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

County Development team face Farsley Celtic

Whilst most County eyes are understandably glued to the progress of the first team let's not forget the Stockport County Development team.

The up and coming young players are unbeaten so far this season.

Fancy running the rule over them?

The Development Team will now host Farsley Celtic in the Conference Youth Alliance - North, this coming Wednesday, 8th January.

The kick off time is 1.30pm and this re-arranged fixture now takes place at Stockport Sports Village, Woodley.

Admission is free !


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Cropped Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday January 7 2014

Time: 12:00PM


Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Stockport County Articles

County 2 Solihull Moors 4 (Wednesday November 25 2015)

Lowestoft Town 2 County 2 (Sunday November 22 2015)

County 1 Tamworth 1 (Sunday November 15 2015)

County 1 Chorley 3 (Sunday November 8 2015)

Update from the Supporters Cooperative. (Tuesday November 3 2015)

Solihull Moors 1 County 0 (Sunday November 1 2015)

County 2 Bradford PA 0 (Sunday October 25 2015)

Curzon Ashton 0 County 0 (Sunday October 18 2015)

Vital Football Is TEN! (Stockport) (Thursday October 15 2015)

Finger to Curzon ? (Tuesday October 13 2015)

Archived Stockport County Articles

List All Vital County Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. cropped 10
2. LGC 6
3. Mazarron Albert 2
4. greyhound 1

Breaking League News

County 2 Solihull Moors 4
Stockport : 25/11/2015 12:13:01
Lowestoft Town 2 County 2
Stockport : 22/11/2015 08:51:00
County 1 Tamworth 1
Stockport : 15/11/2015 11:21:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Phoenix Club
Suggested By:  Grim Reaper
I'd support it. 36%
Nope. The end for me. 64%