UK time is: 08:18:49
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

County Development team face Farsley Celtic

Whilst most County eyes are understandably glued to the progress of the first team let's not forget the Stockport County Development team.

The up and coming young players are unbeaten so far this season.

Fancy running the rule over them?

The Development Team will now host Farsley Celtic in the Conference Youth Alliance - North, this coming Wednesday, 8th January.

The kick off time is 1.30pm and this re-arranged fixture now takes place at Stockport Sports Village, Woodley.

Admission is free !



Cropped




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Cropped Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday January 7 2014

Time: 12:00PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Stockport County Articles

County in Dabbers Deadlock (Friday July 18 2014)

Friday Night is Flynn's Night (Thursday July 17 2014)

County Players Fund (Monday July 14 2014)

Northwich Vics 0 County 1 (Sunday July 13 2014)

EP - Push for Flynn (Friday July 4 2014)

Keeper signs (Thursday July 3 2014)

Home Sweet Home (Monday June 30 2014)

Action off the pitch (Monday June 16 2014)

Oh Stockport Town ! (Wednesday June 11 2014)

The sun will shine tomorrow (Monday June 9 2014)

Archived Stockport County Articles

List All Vital County Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

Breaking League News

VL Members MOTM V Chesterfield FC
Lincoln : 22/07/2014 08:00:00
Lincoln City V Arsenal: LIVE Updates Right Here!
Lincoln : 22/07/2014 07:00:00
Ajala Signs One Year Deal
Torquay : 21/07/2014 19:31:00
MacDonald Set To Sign
Torquay : 21/07/2014 19:26:00
All In Or Nothing
Lincoln : 21/07/2014 17:39:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Phoenix Club
Suggested By:  Grim Reaper
I'd support it. 35%
Nope. The end for me. 65%