Stockport County - Going to Barrow?
UK time is: 15:50:56
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Going to Barrow?

Going to Barrow?

County take on Barrow at Holker Street this Tuesday. As ever, the finger Flyer is running.

Kick off is at 19:45 this Tuesday 8th October.

By Road: M6 Junction 36, onto A590 signposted Barrow. Follow A590 all the way to the outskirts of Barrow, entering via industrial route towards the Town Centre.

Passing the fire station on the right, take the next left into Wilkie Road. The ground is on the right hand side. Post code for Sat-Nav is LA14 5UW.

If you fancy getting there and back on the Fingerpost coach well details are as follows:

Departs Fingerpost pub at 15.00

Picks up at the Telescope Shop on Mercian Way at 15.15

Cost; Adults 20/ Under 16`s 15

Please ring Lou on 07896536757 to book


Ian Brown

Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Ian Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday October 6 2013

Time: 5:37PM


Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Stockport County Articles

County 0 Nantwich Town 2 (Sunday November 29 2015)

County 2 Solihull Moors 4 (Wednesday November 25 2015)

Lowestoft Town 2 County 2 (Sunday November 22 2015)

County 1 Tamworth 1 (Sunday November 15 2015)

County 1 Chorley 3 (Sunday November 8 2015)

Update from the Supporters Cooperative. (Tuesday November 3 2015)

Solihull Moors 1 County 0 (Sunday November 1 2015)

County 2 Bradford PA 0 (Sunday October 25 2015)

Curzon Ashton 0 County 0 (Sunday October 18 2015)

Vital Football Is TEN! (Stockport) (Thursday October 15 2015)

Archived Stockport County Articles

List All Vital County Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. cropped 11
2. LGC 7
3. Mazarron Albert 2
4. Vincento5 1
5. SomersetHatter 1
6. greyhound 1

Breaking League News

County 0 Nantwich Town 2
Stockport : 29/11/2015 10:22:01
County 2 Solihull Moors 4
Stockport : 25/11/2015 12:13:01
Lowestoft Town 2 County 2
Stockport : 22/11/2015 08:51:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Phoenix Club
Suggested By:  Grim Reaper
I'd support it. 36%
Nope. The end for me. 64%