Vital Football

Latest Stockport County News

County Fixtures 2013-14

County Fixtures 2013-14

Take a look at the fixture list below. Felt like a slap in the face for me. A final penny dropping.

Stockport County, part-time regional football is here.

Starting off with Boston at home (and I will be on holiday for that one), and ending with another home game to Harrogate Town.

Christmas sees a double header with Bradford Park Avenue (away on Boxing Day and home on New Years Day).

Local trips include Sat 24th August at Altrincham (please leave at least some pubs open)

Sat 21st September away at Stalybridge Celtic (hope the station buffet bar remains open)

A real cracker in the late Spring sunshine, Colwyn Bay away on Bank Holiday Monday 21st April. One for the jolly-boys that one.

A nailed on promotion party in Wales eh? Hmmm....

So, feast your eyes on the list below



Sat 17 August 15:00 - Stockport County vs Boston United


Tue 20 August 19:45 - Workington vs Stockport County


Sat 24 August 15:00 - Altrincham vs Stockport County


Mon 26 August 15:00 - Stockport County vs Colwyn Bay


Sat 31 August 15:00 - Harrogate Town vs Stockport County


Sat 07 September 15:00 - Stockport County vs Gainsborough Trinity


Sat 14 September 15:00 - Stockport County vs Leamington


Tue 17 September 19:45 - Vauxhall Motors vs Stockport County


Sat 21 September 15:00 - Stalybridge Celtic vs Stockport County


Sat 05 October 15:00 - Stockport County vs Worcester City


Sat 12 October 15:00 - Barrow vs Stockport County


Sat 19 October 15:00 - Stockport County vs Gloucester City


Sat 26 October 15:00 - Histon vs Stockport County


Sat 02 November 15:00 - Stockport County vs AFC Telford Utd


Sat 09 November 15:00 - Oxford City vs Stockport County


Sat 23 November 15:00 - Stockport County vs North Ferriby United


Sat 30 November 15:00 - Hednesford Town vs Stockport County


Sat 07 December 15:00 - Stockport County vs Brackley Town


Sat 14 December 15:00 - Boston United vs Stockport County


Sat 21 December 15:00 - Stockport County vs Oxford City


Thu 26 December 15:00 - Bradford Park Avenue vs Stockport County


Sat 28 December 15:00 - Stockport County vs Workington


Wed 01 January 15:00 - Stockport County vs Bradford Park Avenue


Sat 04 January 15:00 - Gainsborough Trinity vs Stockport County


Sat 11 January 15:00 - Stockport County vs Vauxhall Motors


Sat 18 January 15:00 - Guiseley vs Stockport County


Sat 25 January 15:00 - Stockport County vs Histon


Sat 01 February 15:00 - Worcester City vs Stockport County


Sat 08 February 15:00 - Stockport County vs Stalybridge Celtic


Sat 15 February 15:00 - AFC Telford Utd vs Stockport County


Sat 22 February 15:00 - Stockport County vs Solihull Moors


Sat 01 March 15:00 - Leamington vs Stockport County


Tue 04 March 19:45 - Stockport County vs Barrow


Sat 08 March 15:00 - Gloucester City vs Stockport County


Sat 15 March 15:00 - Stockport County vs Guiseley


Sat 22 March 15:00 - Solihull Moors vs Stockport County


Sat 29 March 15:00 - Stockport County vs Hednesford Town


Sat 05 April 15:00 - North Ferriby United vs Stockport County


Sat 12 April 15:00 - Brackley Town vs Stockport County


Sat 19 April 15:00 - Stockport County vs Altrincham


Mon 21 April 15:00 - Colwyn Bay vs Stockport County


Sat 26 April 15:00 - Stockport County vs Harrogate Town


We really do have to get out of this league as soon as possible.



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Cropped
Date:Wednesday July 3 2013
Time: 12:07PM

Best of Vital Network

Vital F1 - Blog: Spa Preview

Comments

0
The Bradford games will probably be swapped because Brad City are home on Boxing day.
stockportdave
04/07/2013 16:30:00
0
Good spot Dave. I rather us be at home Boxing day than New Years Day to to be honest
cropped
05/07/2013 11:42:00
Page 1/1
  1. 1

Login to post a comment

Recent Stockport County Articles

County 2 Brackley Town 4

Bad day at the office.

County 1 FC Halifax Town 1

County battled their way to a splendid 1-1 draw in the face of significant pressure from the best drilled side to meet us so far this term.

FCUoM 2 County 0

Well, we thought that Friday night was County Night, but it turned out to be nothing of the kind at Broadhurst Park last night.

Stalybridge Celtic 1 County 3

County swept to a magnificent 3-1 win, last night, at Bower Fold the home of Tameside neighbours Stalybridge Celtic.

Archived Vital County Articles

Vital County articles from

Site Journalists

Ian
no email
Profile
Cropped
no email
Profile
Steve Davies
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Next manager of County?
Suggested By: Somerset Hatter
Flynn4%
Lord0%
Gannon60%
A N Other36%

League Table

# Team P W D L Pts. GD
1 5 4 1 0 13 7
2 AFC Fylde 5 3 2 0 11 9
3 FC Halifax 5 3 2 0 11 8
4 Salford 5 3 2 0 11 6
5 Harrogate 5 3 2 0 11 5
6 Kidderminster 5 3 1 1 10 7
7 Chorley 5 2 2 1 8 3
8 Brackley 5 2 2 1 8 2
9 Gloucester 4 2 1 1 7 3
10 Stockport 5 2 1 2 7 -1
11 Tamworth 5 2 1 2 7 -5
12 Alfreton Town 5 2 0 3 6 1
13 FCUM 5 1 3 1 6 1
14 AFC Telford 5 1 2 2 5 0
15 Curzon Ashton 5 1 2 2 5 -5
16 Gainsborough 5 1 1 3 4 -7
17 Bradford PA 5 0 3 2 3 -4
18 Boston 5 1 0 4 3 -5
19 Altrincham 5 0 3 2 3 -8
20 Stalybridge Celtic 5 1 0 4 3 -8
21 Worcester 5 0 2 3 2 -5
22 Nuneaton 4 0 1 3 1 -4
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News

Recent Stockport County Results (view all)

Stockport County Fixtures (view all)

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.cropped13
2.LGC10
3.Mazarron Albert4