UK time is: 05:09:45
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Gateshead-Barrow off for the Fourth Time

Stockport County's trip to Gateshead on Tuesday night has been postponed.

This is because Gateshead V Barrow has been postponed today for the FOURTH time.

Heavy snow in Northern England meant it was impossible for the tie to be played today and they will have a fifth attempt on Tuesday night.

It means that Darije Kalezić will have a full week with his team and his first game will be next Saturday against Nuneaton.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Jack Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Saturday January 26 2013

Time: 9:10AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Stockport County Articles

Hyde 2 County Development 2 (Friday October 24 2014)

County Cracker on Saturday! (Thursday October 23 2014)

Leamington 0 County 2 (Sunday October 19 2014)

Fingers and Boots (Thursday October 16 2014)

County 1 Ilkeston 0 (Sunday October 12 2014)

Cups, Pods, Odds and Sods (Friday October 10 2014)

Oxford City 2 County 1 (Wednesday October 8 2014)

County 5 Gloucester City 3 (Sunday October 5 2014)

Gloucester City at EP (Saturday October 4 2014)

Finger to Oxford City ? (Tuesday September 30 2014)

Archived Stockport County Articles

List All Vital County Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

Breaking League News

Hargreaves - We Go To Aldershot To Win
Torquay : 24/10/2014 16:59:00
Wakefield Stays, Hutchings Departs
Torquay : 24/10/2014 16:49:00
Council confirm receipt of payment.
Hereford : 24/10/2014 16:20:00
Council debt paid.
Hereford : 24/10/2014 12:31:00
Hyde 2 County Development 2
Stockport : 24/10/2014 12:22:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Phoenix Club
Suggested By:  Grim Reaper
I'd support it. 29%
Nope. The end for me. 71%