UK time is: 02:40:18
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

County 1 City 2

Starting XI: Ormson, Halls, Newton, Connor, O'Donnell, Tunnicliffe, Kenyon, Collins, Sheridan, Nolan, Rowe .

Subs: Annerson (G/K), Darkwah, Omoboye, Piergianni, Brownhill, Say, Meaney, Graham, Rothwell.

ATT: 2,123 (406)

County managed a 0-0 First Half with efforts on target, but in the 64th minute Daniel O'Donnell made it 1-0 for THe Hatters, within a space of 20 minutes City managed to take the lead.

FT County 1 City 2




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Josh Peers Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday August 1 2012

Time: 12:44AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Stockport County Articles

County 1 Airbus UK 2 (Monday July 28 2014)

Cheadle Heath Nomads 0 County 2 (Friday July 25 2014)

County 2 Academica FC 0 (U19 game) (Thursday July 24 2014)

Buxton 1 County 1 (Wednesday July 23 2014)

County in Dabbers Deadlock (Friday July 18 2014)

Friday Night is Flynn's Night (Thursday July 17 2014)

County Players Fund (Monday July 14 2014)

Northwich Vics 0 County 1 (Sunday July 13 2014)

EP - Push for Flynn (Friday July 4 2014)

Keeper signs (Thursday July 3 2014)

Archived Stockport County Articles

List All Vital County Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Breaking League News

Clarke Targets A Winger, A Striker And A Defender
Bristol Rovers : 31/07/2014 18:15:00
Clarke Set For Turley Decision
Bristol Rovers : 31/07/2014 18:00:00
Follow Vital Gas On Facebook & Twitter
Bristol Rovers : 31/07/2014 16:46:00
The Vanarama Conference
Bristol Rovers : 30/07/2014 20:05:00
Imps undone by Hearn brace
Lincoln : 30/07/2014 08:03:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Phoenix Club
Suggested By:  Grim Reaper
I'd support it. 35%
Nope. The end for me. 65%