UK time is: 12:37:57
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

County 1 City 2

Starting XI: Ormson, Halls, Newton, Connor, O'Donnell, Tunnicliffe, Kenyon, Collins, Sheridan, Nolan, Rowe .

Subs: Annerson (G/K), Darkwah, Omoboye, Piergianni, Brownhill, Say, Meaney, Graham, Rothwell.

ATT: 2,123 (406)

County managed a 0-0 First Half with efforts on target, but in the 64th minute Daniel O'Donnell made it 1-0 for THe Hatters, within a space of 20 minutes City managed to take the lead.

FT County 1 City 2




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Josh Peers Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday August 1 2012

Time: 12:44AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Stockport County Articles

Back to the League (Tuesday October 28 2014)

County 2 Chester 4 (Sunday October 26 2014)

Hyde 2 County Development 2 (Friday October 24 2014)

County Cracker on Saturday! (Thursday October 23 2014)

Leamington 0 County 2 (Sunday October 19 2014)

Fingers and Boots (Thursday October 16 2014)

County 1 Ilkeston 0 (Sunday October 12 2014)

Cups, Pods, Odds and Sods (Friday October 10 2014)

Oxford City 2 County 1 (Wednesday October 8 2014)

County 5 Gloucester City 3 (Sunday October 5 2014)

Archived Stockport County Articles

List All Vital County Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

Breaking League News

Preview V Forest Green Rovers
Lincoln : 31/10/2014 07:27:00
Average Player Ratings V Alfreton (H)
Lincoln : 31/10/2014 07:00:00
Admission Prices V Forest Green
Lincoln : 30/10/2014 20:21:00
Vote For Your Player Of The Month For October
Bristol Rovers : 30/10/2014 19:10:00
Clarke Told He Will Have To Wait
Bristol Rovers : 30/10/2014 18:53:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Phoenix Club
Suggested By:  Grim Reaper
I'd support it. 28%
Nope. The end for me. 72%